Elizabeth Murray, CPA
liz@lamfersmaas.com

Accountant Sioux Falls

605.332.8500

Paul Romsdahl
paul@lamfersmaas.com

Stacy Scholten, CPA
stacy@lamfersmaas.com

Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls

YOUR KEY TO TAX PLANNING

Accountant Sioux Falls

Becky Ridl, CPA
becky@lamfersmaas.com

Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls

Lauren Thompson
Lauren@lamfersmaas.com

Jennifer De Wild
jen@lamfersmaas.com

Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls

Rodney Lamfers, CPA/ABV/CFF/CITP
Rodney was the managing partner for 8 years and was respected by his clients and staff. Rodney passed away in July of 2011 after a courageous battle with leukemia.


 

Val O'Brien
val@lamfersmaas.com

Accountant Sioux Falls

Allison De Leeuw, CPA
Allison@lamfersmaas.com

Sioux Falls Accountant

Let Lamfers & Maas be the key to your tax planning. Our team of CPAs and accountant business advisors is based in Sioux Falls, SD. We are ready to listen to your goals and provide you with options to solve issues and simplify your life.  Trust us for consistency and accuracy - our guarantee. Let us provide you with the peace of mind of knowing your tax and accounting matters are under control.

Nathan Schaap, CPA
nathan@lamfersmaas.com

Eric Maas, CPA/MBA

eric@lamfersmaas.com


Eric is the managing partner and directs the auditing and financial reporting services for the firm and also provides tax services to individual and corporate clients. 

Dana Snyder
dana@lamfersmaas.com

Myra Wulf
myra@lamfersmaas.com 

Janice Shaeffer, CPA
janice@lamfersmaas.com