Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls

Eric Maas, CPA/MBA

eric@lamfersmaas.com


Eric is the managing partner and directs the auditing and financial reporting services for the firm and also provides tax services to individual and corporate clients. 

Accountant Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Accountant
Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls

Stacy Scholten, CPA
stacy@lamfersmaas.com

Rodney Lamfers, CPA/ABV/CFF/CITP
Rodney was the managing partner for 8 years and was respected by his clients and staff. Rodney passed away in July of 2011 after a courageous battle with leukemia.


 

YOUR KEY TO TAX PLANNING

Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls

Myra Wulf
myra@lamfersmaas.com 

Jennifer De Wild
jen@lamfersmaas.com

Elizabeth Murray, CPA
liz@lamfersmaas.com

605.332.8500

​​Paul Romsdahl
paul@lamfersmaas.com

Let Lamfers & Maas be the key to your tax planning. Our team of CPAs and accountant business advisors is based in Sioux Falls, SD. We are ready to listen to your goals and provide you with options to solve issues and simplify your life.  Trust us for consistency and accuracy - our guarantee. Let us provide you with the peace of mind of knowing your tax and accounting matters are under control.

Accountant Sioux Falls

Lauren Thompson
Lauren@lamfersmaas.com

Becky Ridl, CPA
becky@lamfersmaas.com

Val O'Brien
val@lamfersmaas.com

Accountant Sioux Falls

Allison De Leeuw, CPA
Allison@lamfersmaas.com

Janice Shaeffer, CPA
janice@lamfersmaas.com