Sioux Falls Accountant
605.332.8500
Accountant Sioux Falls

Jennifer De Wild
jen@lamfersmaas.com


Jennifer has been with the firm for over 7 years and assists individual and corporate clients with tax and accounting services.

Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls
Accountant Sioux Falls

Elizabeth Murray, CPA
liz@lamfersmaas.com
 
Liz has over 15 years of experience in public accounting and has worked at a “Big 4” firm and also a top regional firm.  She specializes in individual tax compliance and planning.
 

Accountant Sioux Falls

Rodney Lamfers, CPA/ABV/CFF/CITP
Rodney was the managing partner for 8 years and was respected by his clients and staff. Rodney passed away in July of 2011 after a courageous battle with leukemia.


 

Lauren Thompson
Lauren@lamfersmaas.com

Lauren started with the firm in 2015 and has been a great addition to the staff.  She assists with individual and corporate tax and accounting services.

Eric Maas, CPA/MBA

eric@lamfersmaas.com


Eric is the managing partner and directs the auditing and financial reporting services for the firm and also provides tax services to individual and corporate clients. 

Myra Wulf
myra@lamfersmaas.com

Myra provides bookkeeping and payroll services for clients and is the office administrator for the firm.
 

Allison De Leeuw, CPA
Allison@lamfersmaas.com

Allison has over 5 years of public accounting experience and specializes in tax services to businesses and individuals. She also assists with audits and financial reporting.


 

Accountant Sioux Falls

Becky Ridl, CPA
becky@lamfersmaas.com

Becky specializes in tax services with an emphasis on corporate & partnership issues.  Becky has been with the firm for 16 years.


 

Accountant Sioux Falls

Let Lamfers & Maas be the key to your tax planning. Our team of CPAs and business advisors is based in Sioux Falls, SD. We are ready to listen to your goals and provide you with options to solve issues and simplify your life.  Trust us for consistency and accuracy - our guarantee. Let us provide you with the peace of mind of knowing your tax and accounting matters are under control.

KEY TO YOUR TAX PLANNING

Accountant Sioux Falls